Founders & Committees

Wine Swine  Jam


City of Williamsburg

James City County

York County

Williamsburg Winery

Greater Williamsburg Chamber & Tourism Alliance

Executive Director
Cindy McGann

Advisory Committee Chair
Robin Carson

Honorary Committee

Karen Riordan
President, Greater Williamsburg Chamber & Tourism Alliance

Patrick Duffeler
Chairman, Williamsburg Winery

Paul Freiling
Mayor, City of Williamsburg

Bryan Hill
County Administrator, James City County

Walt Zaremba
Board of Supervisors, York County

Rita D. McClenny
President, Virginia Tourism Corporation

Secretary Todd Haymore
VA Dept. of Agriculture and Forestry

Marcel Desaulniers
James Beard Foundation
Advisory Committee & Four Time Award Winner

Taylor Reveley
President, College of William & Mary

Mitchell Reiss
CEO, Colonial Williamsburg Foundation

David Cromwell
President, Busch Gardens & Water Country USA

Dr. John Dever
President, Thomas Nelson Community College

Philip Emerson
Executive Director, Jamestown Yorktown Foundation

WHC Committee

Todd Wellbrock

Mark Tomlinson

Hitesh Patel

Tracy Herner
Farmer’s Market

Adam Steely
The Blue Talon

Seth Torrence
The Country Vintner

Clement Brown
Roanoke Valley Wine Company

Patrick Duffeler II
Colonial Wine Trail

Billy Scruggs

Tom Gillman & Michelle DeWitt
City of Williamsburg

Laura Messer & Jody Puckett
James City County

Stanley “Butch” Barr
Kaufman & Canoles

Jim Noel & Kristi Olsen 
York County

Bob Harris & Jill Pongonis 
Greater Williamsburg Chamber & Tourism Alliance

Michael Claar

Sammy Edwards
Edwards Virginia Smokehouse

Steve Rose
Williamsburg Event Rentals

Kevin Lembke
Busch Gardens

Brian Pinkham 
Great Wolf Lodge

Chris Smith
VA Beer

Rick Wasmund
Copper Fox Distillery

David Everett
Trellis, DOG St Pub,Blue Talon, Colonial Capital B&B, Black Bird Bakery

Dale Young
Diamond Resorts (Timeshares)

Rich Keurajian
Kingsmill Resort

Kristen Duffeler & Mike Kimball
Williamsburg Winery

Donna Edwards
Edwards Virginia Smokehouse